RoleNameEmailPhone
PresidentRyan Pennycrpenny@frontier.com(269) 760-0059
Vice PresidentGabe Adamslhohner@msn.com(269) 506-6772
Administrative AdvisorKim Losiklosik15@aol.com(269) 207-7753
SecretaryStacy O'Haraszmd2014@gmail.com(269) 506-1205
TreasurerErin Nowakerink12@hotmail.com(269) 873-1764
Director SoftballElaine Oestrikeeoestrike@comcast.net269-273-7367
Director BaseballJ.J. Morelandjoshmoreland1@live.com(269) 506-6211
Player AgentGabe Adamslhohner@msn.com(269) 506-6772
SchedulerCurt Pennycnpenny@frontier.com(269) 279-7109
Equipment ManagerKurt Ivinskivins@comcast.net(269) 279-9110
Concessions ManagerJennifer Bakernephjtr@aol.com(269) 506-5667
Safety CoordinatorT.J. Bakerbakert@stjosephcountymi.org
Director T-BallRandy Schrockdolphins2530@hotmail.com(269) 251-9859