Board of Directors

RoleNameEmailPhone
PresidentGabe Adamslhohner@msn.com
Vice PresidentT.J. Bakerbakert@stjosephcountymi.org(269) 506-9662
SecretaryStacy O'harasmzbm@yahoo.com(269) 506-1205
TreasurerErin Nowakerink12@hotmail.com(269) 873-1764
Administrative AssistantKim Losiklosik15@aol.com(269) 207-7753
Maintenance ManagerRyan Pennycrpenny@frontier.com(269) 760-0059
Co-Baseball DirectorCraig Watrous watrousc@yahoo.com269-808-2002
Co-Baseball DirectorAaron NewmanAaron.newman@motorolasolutions.com(269) 244-8076
Director SoftballKristen Joneskjones19@swmich.edu(269) 779-3366
Player AgentGabe Adamslhohner@msn.com
SchedulerRandy Schrockdolphins2530@hotmail.com(269) 251-9859
Equipment ManagerKurt Ivinskivins@comcast.net(269) 279-9110
Concessions ManagerJennifer Bakernephjtr@aol.com(269) 506-5667
Public RelationsMatt Losikmlosik@mortgageone.com269-209-4796
Director T-BallRandy Schrockdolphins2530@hotmail.com(269) 251-9859
Umpire in ChiefRobert Ellifritzfritzy0713@gmail.com(269) 718-9563